Staff

staff
Back Row Larry Wilson, Glen Hannah, Sara Kovac, Joanne Ander, Hamish Kerr, Steven Leppard, Kelvin Simpson, Adam Harford, Michael Parker, Paul Martin, Viv Treweek, Max Maaka
Eighth Row: Murray Watts, Reuben Creery, Stephen Brown, David Bublitz, Jon Hawkins, Aaron Lock, Paul O’Keeffe, Nicola Healy, Alana Cooper, Tiaki Tamihana, Gordon Giddy
Seventh Row: Dave Moore, Linda Dickson, John Lykles, George Poole, Evan Davies, Andy Daniels, Coryn Stone, Dawn Eaton, Justin Butler, Tineka Twigley
Sixth Row: Blair Corlett, Justin Hyde, Chris Roux, Felix Hartmann, John Whittle, Michael Taylor, Reid Archer, Kevin Gledhill, Natalie Dent, Jonathan Flynn, Hannah Taylor
Fifth Row: Cathy Campbell-Smart, Alison Slater, Kate Kilgour, Paul Dominikovich, Jamie Farquhar, Daryl Lilley, Kane Rowson, Pauline Crow, Sandra Smith, Jo-anne McAsey
Fourth Row: Stephanie Gibbons, Adrienne Roberts, Barbara Mitchell, Troy Standish, Wade Scott, Justin Bigwood, Brenda, Elgar, Jo Garrett-Thompson, Francesca Dowman, Elisa Erguy
Third Row: Lynda Mace, Sharron Davidson, Ces Hill, Richard Wild, John Warner, Phoebe Ansell, Colleen Morris, Louise Jenkinson, Faye Gurry, Lizaan Hale
Second Row: Wendy Bayley, Craig Thomas, Dale Atkins, Michael Graham, John Tullett, Chris Greer, John McLellan, Sue Scott
Front Row: Hugh Russell, Alan Elgar, Andrew Hope, Bruce Bayly, Paul Verić, Darryl Leath, Sam Moore, Spencer Page

HEADMASTER
P J Verić, B.Ed, BLS, Dip.Tch.
headmaster@npbhs.school.nz

DEPUTY HEADMASTER
B L Bayly, BA, Dip Tchg, Dip Sch Mgmt. Director of Teaching and Learning
bruce.bayly@npbhs.school.nz

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS
D J Leath, BE (Mech), Dip Tchg. Timetabler. Director of Academic Success
darryl.leath@npbhs.school.nz

A H Hope, BSc, Dip Tchg.  Director of Students
andrew.hope@npbhs.school.nz

TEACHING STAFF

Mrs J Ander, BA, Diploma of Teaching, TESOL
joanne.ander@npbhs.school.nz

R V Archer, BCA, BA, Dip Tchg (HOF Social Sciences)
reid.archer@npbhs.school.nz

D P Atkins, Dip PE, PG Dip Sport Mgt, TTC Dip PE, PG Dip Sport Mgt, TTC (HOD Kia Eke Panuku,  Director of Maori Achievement, Head of Moyes House)
dale.atkins@npbhs.school.nz

Ms W M Bayley, BEd, Dip ESSTN (HOF Student Support Services) (HOD Learning Support)
wendy.bayley@npbhs.school.nz

S J Brown, BMus, Dip Tchg
stephen.brown@npbhs.school.nz

D J Bublitz, BPhy Ed, Dip Tchg (Dean Year 13, Director of Sport)
david.bublitz@npbhs.school.nz

M Cleaver, HOF Health & Physical Education,Head of Moyes)
matt.cleaver@npbhs.school.nz

Ms A Cooper
alana.cooper@npbhs.school.nz

B J Corlett, BEd, Dip Tchg (Dean Year 10)
blair.corlett@npbhs.school.nz

R T J Creery, BEd (Dean Year 11)
reuben.creery@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs P M Crow, BA, Dip Tchg, TSSTN (SCT and  PRT Co-ordinator)
pauline.crow@npbhs.school.nz

E Davies, BA, Dip Tchg (Director of Culture, Hostel Master)
evan.davies@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs N Dent, BA, Dip Tchg, (Asst HOD Mathmatics)
natalie.dent@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs L R Dickson, MVSc, Dip Tchg
linda.dickson@npbhs.school.nz

J M Dobbie, BSc, Dip Tchg
jonathan.dobbie@npbhs.school.nz

P B Dominikovich, BCM, Dip Tchg
paul.dominikovich@npbhs.school.nz

Ms R Douds, BA, Dip Tchg
rebecca.douds@npbhs.school.nz

Kayne Dunlop, BCA, Grad Dip Tchg

Kayne.dunlop@npbhs.school.nz

A E Elgar, BA, Dip Tchg (HOF English)

alan.elgar@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs E B Elgar, BSc, Dip Tchg
brenda.elgar@npbhs.school.nz

J B Farquhar, BCom, BPhy Ed, Dip Tchg
jamie.farquhar@npbhs.school.nz

J C Flynn, BSc, Dip Tchg
jonathon.flynn@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs Z Kirkcaldie, BBS, ACA, Dip Tchg
zoe.kirkcaldie@npbhs.school.nz

G G Giddy, BSc, Dip Tchg
gordan.giddy@npbhs.school.nz

C G Greer, H Dip Tchg (Manager, RTLB)
chris.greer@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs L Hale, BSc Ag/Hort, Dip Tchng
lizanne.hale@npbhs.school.nz

Mr Josh Hamilton

josh.hamilton@npbhs.school.nz

G P Hannah, BA, Dip Tchg (Dean Year 9)
glen.hannah@npbhs.school.nz

A D Harford, BInfSci, Dip Tchg
adam.harford@npbhs.school.nz

F Hartmann, BDes (Hons), Dip Tchg
felix.hartmann@npbhs.school.nz

J Hawkins, BSc, Dip Tchg (HOD Chemistry)
jon.hawkins@npbhs.school.nz

Miss N J A Healy, BVA, Dip Ed (HOD Learning Matters) (TIC of Social Media) (Web Content Manager)
nicola.healy@npbhs.school.nz

P J Hewlett, BA, Dip Tchg (HOD Outdoor Education)
philip.hewlett@npbhs.school.nz

P C Hill, MFA (Hons), TTC (Asst HOD Art)
ces.hill@npbhs.school.nz

J C F Hyde, MEd (Hons), BSc, Dip Ed, PG Dip Bus Admin, Dip Tchg, MCCC, MEd (e-learning), (Head of Barak House)
justin.hyde@npbhs.school.nz

H A Kerr, BA, Dip Perf Arts, Dip Tchg (Guidance Counsellor)
hamish.kerr@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs K L Kilgour, BA, Dip Tchg (Assistant HOD English)
kate.kilgour@npbhs.school.nz

S R Leppard AdvTC, Dip Spec Subs, Dip Tchg (Head of Donnelly House)
steven.leppard@npbhs.school.nz

A K Lock, London Dip T & H, C & G, Dip Tchg (Dean Year 12)
aaron.lock@npbhs.school.nz

M M Maaka, Dip Sport & Rec
max.maaka@npbhs.school.nz

J D McLellan, BSc, Dip Tchg (HOF Science & HOD Physics)
john.mclellan@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs C M Matuku, MFA, Dip Tchg
carolyn.mataku@npbhs.school.nz

D C Moore, TTC, PG Dip Gui & Couns (Transition, STAR)
dave.moore@npbhs.school.nz

Sam Moore Grad Dip Tech, Grad Dip Teaching, NZCC (Director of Boarding) (Head of Hatherly House)
directorofboarding@npbhs.school.nz

P J O’Keeffe, BEd, Dip Tchg
paul.okeeffe@npbhs.school.nz

S W Page, BSc, Dip Tchg (HOF Mathematics)
spencer.page@npbhs.school.nz

M G Parker, G Dip Eng, Dip Tchg
michael.parker@npbhs.school.nz

G J H Poole, BSc (Hons), PGCE
george.poole@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs M H Porteous, Dip FAA, Dip Tchg, TTC
mary.porteous@npbhs.school.nz

J N Prasad, BE (Civil), MTech, Dip Tchg (Hostel Master)
julius.prasad@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs A G Roberts, BHSc, Dip Tchg (HOD Home Economics)
aidrienne.roberts@npbhs.school.nz

J C J Roux, BTech, Dip Eng., RETC, Dip Tchg
chris.roux@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs S Rowe, BEd, CTESOL, Dip Tchg, (HOD ESOL, Academic Dean International Students)
shirley.rowe@npbhs.school.nz

K T Rowson, BS&ESci, Dip Tchg (Asst Dean Year 9 and 10)
kane.rowson@npbhs.school.nz

H L Russell, BA, Dip Tchg (Director of Business Development & Communications /International)
hugh.russell@npbhs.school.nz

Ms S C Scott, BA, Dip Tchg (HOF Technology)
suzanne.scott@npbhs.school.nz

K J Simpson, BE (Hons), Dip Tchg
kelvin.simpson@npbhs.school.nz

J A Sims, BSc, Dip Tchg (HOD Horticulture)
john.sims@npbhs.school.nz

T Standish, BSc, BEd
troy.standish@npbhs.school.nz

M G Taylor, BSc, Dip Tchg (HOD Commerce)
michael.taylor@npbhs.school.nz

C R Thomas, Adv TC, Dip Tchg (HOD Technology & Graphics)
craig.thomas@npbhs.school.nz

M J Townes, BA, Dip Tchg
michael.townes@npbhs.school.nz

V J B Treweek, BConMus, Dip Tchg (Head of Syme House, HOD Music)
viv.treweek@npbhs.school.nz

J G Tullett, BFA, TTC, Dip Tchg (HOD Art) (HOF Arts & Languages)
john.tullett@npbhs.school.nz

R M Turner, BSc, Dip Tchg (HOD Biology)
richard.turner@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs T F Twigley, BA, Dip Tchg, CELTA (HOD Languages)
tineka.twigley@npbhs.school.nz

J J Warner, MA (Hons), Dip Tchg
john.warner@npbhs.school.nz

M G Watts, TTC, GC Career Dev (Careers Adviser, HOD Gateway)
murray.watts@npbhs.school.nz

R T Wild, BA, Dip Tchg (HOD History)
richard.wild@npbhs.school.nz

L D Wilson, Dip PE, TT Cert (Asst HOD Health & PE)
larry.wilson@npbhs.school.nz

R J Wisnewski, MEdL, BSocSci, Dip Tchg (HOD Geography)
robert.wisnewski@npbhs.school.nz

ITINERANT MUSIC STAFF

Mrs J Beath, BMus, Dip Mus, Dip Tchg, FTCL, LRSM, RMT
Mr P Cook Adv Dip Mus

Ms N Dixon, ATCL, AIRMT

Mrs J Henderson, BMus

K Jackson, BA Dip Tchg

D Hamilton, BA, MMus (Hons)

M Harding, BA, Dip Tchg

A Henry,

M Stevens, NZCT

S Maunder, NZCT


TEACHER AIDES

Ms F M Dowman, Dip Tchg
francesca.dowman@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs S Davidson
sharron.davidson@npbhs.school.nz

Miss E E Erguy
elisa.erguy@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs J McAsey
jo-anne.mcasey@npbhs.school.nz

P M Martin, C A Tchg
paul.martin@npbhs.school.nz

Ms B C Mitchell, Cert Tchg
barbara.miktchell@npbhs.school.nz

J Butler
justin.butler@npbhs.school.nz


COMPUTER NETWORK SUPPORT

K I Maw NDBC  (Technical Manager)
keith.maw@npbhs.school.nz

R B Newbrook (Staff Support Manager)
robert.newbrook@npbhs.school.nz

LIBRARY

Ms S Gibbons, Library Manager, NZLSC
stephanie.gibbons@npbhs.school.nz

Miss S R Macdonald, Library Assistant, Cert. Bus & Comp
samantha.macdonald@npbhs.school.nz


LABORATORY ASSISTANT

R A Harland, BAgSc, Dip Tchg
roger.harland@npbhs.school.nz


PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

T M Woodward , (Property Manager)
trevor.woodward@npbhs.school.nz

S McNab

G Winters

D Wright


HOSTEL

Mrs S Smith (Matron)

Ms C F Morris, (Matron)
matron@npbhs.school.nz

M L Trowern, (Chef)
murray.trowern@npbhs.school.nz


UNIFORM SHOP

Mrs H Reason, (Manager)
henriette.reason@npbhs.school.nz


CHAPLAIN

K R Dixon, AdvTC, MDC Dip, CEC

kevin.dixon@npbhs.school.nz


BOARD OFFICE

M B Graham, BHortSci, ANZIM (Executive Officer and Board Secretary)
michael.graham@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs L C Jenkinson, Dip Bus (Clerk)
louise.jenkinson@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs D A Grant, (Clerk)
dorothy.grant@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs B Richards, NZIAO
barbara.richards@npbhs.school.nz

SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs D M Eaton (Headmaster’s PA)
dawn.eaton@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs C L Stone (Office Supervisor)
coryn.stone@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs P Ansell JP (Administration)
phoebe.ansell@npbhs.school.nz

Miss A T P Broughton (Student Services)
anna.broughton@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs P Campbell (Sports Administration)
pip.campbell@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs H J Knight (Student Services)
heather.knight@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs L M Mace (Receptionist)
lynda.mace@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs Linda Kendall
linda.kendall@npbhs.school.nz

J Whittle   BSpC, BA (Hons), UEFA ‘A’ Coaching, UEFA ‘A’ Goalkeeping (Director of Football)
john.whittle@npbhs.school.nz

B Sapwell-West (Director of Cricket)
benjamin.sapwell-west@npbhs.school.nz

D P Lilley (IRB level 3 Adv Coaching) (Director of Rugby)
daryl.lilley@npbhs.school.nz


International Student Welfare

Mrs C Campbell-Smart, Post Grad Dip Rehabilitation & Post Grad Dip Museum Studies
cathy.campbell-smart@npbhs.school.nz