Staff

 

Row 10: Henry Slaats, Michael Townes, Richard Wild, Steven Leppard, Allen Jones, Jon Hawkins, Michael Somers, Viv Treweek, Finn Peters, Gordon Giddy
Row 9: Hannah Clark, Paul Martin, Hamish Kerr, Aaron Lock, Joshua Hamilton, George Poole, Justin Hyde, Dominique Simanke, Kate Kilgour
Row 8: Stephanie Crow, Chris Roux, Pauline Crow, Mick Curry, Dale Atkins, Felix Hartmann, Stephen Brown, Michael Parker, Carolyn Matuku
Row 7: Murray Watts, Jamie Stones, Mary Porteous, Shirley Rowe, Paul O’Keefe, Craig Thomas, Jamie Farquhar, Kayne Dunlop, Cole Brown
Row 6: Linda Kendall, Dawn Eaton, Blair Corlett, Nick Creery, John Lykles, Wade Scott, Troy Standish, John Sims, Jonathon Flynn, Francesca Dowman
Row 5: Kane Rowson, Catherine Beaton, Helen Rilkoff, Lynda Mace, Nicola Healy, Glynda Malley, Sara Kovac, Stephanie Gibbons, Phoebe Ansell, Adrienne Roberts
Row 4: Barbara Mitchell, Tania Moore, Barbara Tait, Joanne Ander, Linda Dickson, Ces Hill, Lizaan Hale, Brenda Elgar, Max Maaka
Row 3: Heidi Trent, Louise Jenkinson, Tineka Twigley, Robert Wisnewski, Reuben Creery, Glen Hannah, Jason Smith, Dave Moore, Suzanne Scott
Row 2: Wendy Bayley, John Tullett, John McLellan, David Bublitz, Michael Graham, Michael Taylor, Evan Davies, Spencer Page, Matthew Cleaver
Row 1: Hugh Russell, Andrew Hope, Sam Moore, Paul Veric, Darryl Leath, Reid Archer, Alan Elgar

HEADMASTER
P J Verić, B.Ed, BLS, Dip.Tch.
headmaster@npbhs.school.nz

DEPUTY HEADMASTER
S J Moore, BA,NZCC, Dip Tech, Dip Tchg, Deputy Headmaster / Director of Boarding.
directorofboarding@npbhs.school.nz

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS
D J Leath, BE (Mech), Dip Tchg. Timetabler. Assistant Principal – Director Of Curriculum/Academic Performance
darryl.leath@npbhs.school.nz

A H Hope, BSc, Dip Tchg. Assistant Principal – Director Of Students
andrew.hope@npbhs.school.nz

R V Archer, BCA, BA, Dip Tchg, Assistant Principal – Director Of Teaching And Learning.
reid.archer@npbhs.school.nz

 

TEACHING STAFF

Mrs J Ander, BA, Diploma of Teaching, TESOL
joanne.ander@npbhs.school.nz

D P Atkins, Dip PE, PG Dip Sport Mgt, TTC Dip PE, PG Dip Sport Mgt, TTC (HOD Kia Eke Panuku,  Director of Maori Achievement)
dale.atkins@npbhs.school.nz

Ms W M Bayley, BEd, Dip ESSTN (HOF Student Support Services) (HOD Learning Support)
wendy.bayley@npbhs.school.nz

S J Brown, BMus, Dip Tchg
stephen.brown@npbhs.school.nz

D J Bublitz, BPhy Ed, Dip Tchg (Director of Sport / Senior Leader of – SYME)
david.bublitz@npbhs.school.nz

Ms H Clark, BA, Dip Tchg, (Teacher/Huia Coordinator)
hannah.clark@npbhs.school.nz

M Cleaver, Head Of Faculty – Physical Education & Hospitality / Dean Of House – Hatherly)
matt.cleaver@npbhs.school.nz

Ms A Cooper, Teacher.
alana.cooper@npbhs.school.nz

B J Corlett, BEd, Dip Tchg (Senior House Leader – Donnelly)
blair.corlett@npbhs.school.nz

R T J Creery, BEd (Dean Of House – Syme)
reuben.creery@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs P M Crow, BA, Dip Tchg, TSSTN (SCT and  PRT Co-ordinator)
pauline.crow@npbhs.school.nz

E Davies, BA, Dip Tchg (Director of Culture)
evan.davies@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs N Dent, BA, Dip Tchg, (Head Of Faculty – Mathematics / Principal’s Nominee)
natalie.dent@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs L R Dickson, MVSc, Dip Tchg (Literacy Across The Curriculum – Project Manager)
linda.dickson@npbhs.school.nz

J M Dobbie, BSc, Dip Tchg
jonathan.dobbie@npbhs.school.nz

K Dunlop, BCA, Dip Tchg, (Hod – Commerce / Assistant Director Of Boarding)
Kayne.dunlop@npbhs.school.nz

A E Elgar, BA, Dip Tchg, (Integrated Junior Curriculum Manager)
alan.elgar@npbhs.school.nz 

Mrs E B Elgar, BSc, Dip Tchg
brenda.elgar@npbhs.school.nz

J B Farquhar, BCom, BPhy Ed, Dip Tchg
jamie.farquhar@npbhs.school.nz

J C Flynn, BSc, Dip Tchg
jonathon.flynn@npbhs.school.nz

G G Giddy, BSc, Dip Tchg
gordan.giddy@npbhs.school.nz

C G Greer, H Dip Tchg (Manager, RTLB)
chris.greer@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs L Hale, BSc Ag/Hort, Dip Tchng (Hod – Horticulture)
lizaan.hale@npbhs.school.nz

G P Hannah, BA, Dip Tchg
glen.hannah@npbhs.school.nz

F Hartmann, BDes (Hons), Dip Tchg
felix.hartmann@npbhs.school.nz

J Hawkins, BSc, Dip Tchg (HOD Chemistry)
jon.hawkins@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs J Haylock, BCom, Dip Tchg (TIC Economics)
jessie.haylock@npbhs.school.nz

Ms N J A Healy, BVA, Dip Ed, Post Grad Cert Applied Practice (TIC Digital Media / Website / Social Media Manager)
nicola.healy@npbhs.school.nz

P J Hewlett, BA, Dip Tchg (HOD Outdoor Education)
philip.hewlett@npbhs.school.nz

P C Hill, MFA (Hons), TTC
ces.hill@npbhs.school.nz

D Hikaka, BEd, Dip Tchg (Assistant Head Of Faculty – Mathematics)
dean.hikaka@npbhs.school.nz

J C F Hyde, MEd (Hons), BSc, Dip Ed, PG Dip Bus Admin, Dip Tchg, MCCC, MEd (e-learning)
justin.hyde@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs S Ingle, BSc, Dip Tchg
shelley.ingle@npbhs.school.nz

A Jones, NZCE (Mech), Dip Spec Subs, Dip Tchg
allen.jones@npbhs.school.nz

H A Kerr, BA, Dip Perf Arts, Dip Tchg (Guidance Counsellor)
hamish.kerr@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs K L Kilgour, BA, Dip Tchg (Assistant HOD English)
kate.kilgour@npbhs.school.nz

S R Leppard AdvTC, Dip Spec Subs, Dip Tchg (Head of Donnelly House)
steven.leppard@npbhs.school.nz

A K Lock, London Dip T & H, C & G, Dip Tchg (Dean Of House – Barak)
aaron.lock@npbhs.school.nz

M M Maaka, Dip Sport & Rec
max.maaka@npbhs.school.nz

B Matene, Poutuarongo Te Rangakura, Bachelor of Bilingual Teaching, (HOD – Maori / Hostel Master)
bevan.matene@npbhs.school.nz

J D McLellan, BSc, Dip Tchg (HOF Science)
john.mclellan@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs C M Matuku, MFA, Dip Tchg (Head Of Faculty – Arts & Languages)
carolyn.mataku@npbhs.school.nz

D C Moore, TTC, PG Dip Gui & Couns (Guidance Counsellor / Gateway)
dave.moore@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs T Moore,BA, Dip Tchg, (Head Of Faculty – English)
Tania.moore@npbhs.school.nz

Ms B Moratti , BSpEx, Dip Tchg
brooke.moratti@npbhs.school.nz

S W Page, BSc, Dip Tchg
spencer.page@npbhs.school.nz

M G Parker, G Dip Eng, Dip Tchg
michael.parker@npbhs.school.nz

F Peters, BRM, Dip Tchg
Finn.Peters@npbhs.school.nz

G J H Poole, BSc (Hons), PGCE
george.poole@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs M H Porteous, Dip FAA, Dip Tchg, TTC
mary.porteous@npbhs.school.nz

J N Prasad, BE (Civil), MTech, Dip Tchg (Hostel Master)
julius.prasad@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs A G Roberts, BHSc, Dip Tchg (HOD Hospitality)
aidrienne.roberts@npbhs.school.nz

J C J Roux, BTech, Dip Eng., RETC, Dip Tchg (TIC Electronics / PPTA Branch Chair)
chris.roux@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs S Rowe, BEd, CTESOL, Dip Tchg, (HOD ESOL, Academic Dean International Students)
shirley.rowe@npbhs.school.nz

K T Rowson, BS&ESci, Dip Tchg
kane.rowson@npbhs.school.nz

H L Russell, BA, Dip Tchg (Director of Business Development & Communications /International)
hugh.russell@npbhs.school.nz

Ms S C Scott, BA, Dip Tchg (Head Of Faculty – Technology / Network Manager)
suzanne.scott@npbhs.school.nz

T Standish, BSc, BEd
troy.standish@npbhs.school.nz

J Stones, BSpLs, Dip Tchg (Teacher / Hockey Development Officer)
jamie.stones@npbhs.school.nz

M G Taylor, BSc, Dip Tchg (Head Of Faculty – Social Sciences)
michael.taylor@npbhs.school.nz

C R Thomas, Adv TC, Dip Tchg (Assistant Hof – Technology)
craig.thomas@npbhs.school.nz

M J Townes, BA, Dip Tchg
michael.townes@npbhs.school.nz

V J B Treweek, BConMus, Dip Tchg ( HOD Music)
viv.treweek@npbhs.school.nz

J G Tullett, BFA, TTC, Dip Tchg
john.tullett@npbhs.school.nz

R M Turner, BSc, Dip Tchg (HOD Biology)
richard.turner@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs T F Twigley, BA, Dip Tchg, CELTA (HOD Languages)
tineka.twigley@npbhs.school.nz

M G Watts, TTC, GC Career Dev (HOD – Careers / Gateway)
murray.watts@npbhs.school.nz

R T Wild, BA, Dip Tchg (HOD History)
richard.wild@npbhs.school.nz

L D Wilson, Dip PE, TT Cert (Assistant Hof – Health And Physical Education)
larry.wilson@npbhs.school.nz

R J Wisnewski, MEdL, BSocSci, Dip Tchg (HOD Geography / Senior House Leader – Barak)
robert.wisnewski@npbhs.school.nz

ITINERANT MUSIC STAFF

Mrs J Beath, BMus, Dip Mus, Dip Tchg, FTCL, LRSM, RMT

Mr P Cook Adv Dip Mus

Ms N Dixon, ATCL, AIRMT

Mrs J Henderson, BMus

K Jackson, BA Dip Tchg

D Hamilton, BA, MMus (Hons)

M Harding, BA, Dip Tchg

A Henry,

M Stevens, NZCT

S Maunder, NZCT


TEACHER AIDES

Ms F M Dowman, BEd, Dip Tchg
francesca.dowman@npbhs.school.nz

Miss S Crow
stephanie.crow@npbhs.school.nz

Ms B C Mitchell, Cert Tchg
barbara.miktchell@npbhs.school.nz

COMPUTER NETWORK SUPPORT

K I Maw NDBC  (Technical Manager)
keith.maw@npbhs.school.nz

R B Newbrook (Staff Support Manager)
robert.newbrook@npbhs.school.nz

LIBRARY

Ms S Gibbons, Library Manager, NZLSC
stephanie.gibbons@npbhs.school.nz

Miss S R Macdonald, Library Assistant, Cert. Bus & Comp
samantha.macdonald@npbhs.school.nz


LABORATORY ASSISTANT

R A Harland, BAgSc, Dip Tchg
roger.harland@npbhs.school.nz


PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

T M Woodward , (Property Manager)
trevor.woodward@npbhs.school.nz

S McNab

G Winters

M Mckone

HOSTEL

Mrs S Smith (Matron)
matron@npbhs.school.nz

Ms C F Morris, (Matron)
matron@npbhs.school.nz

M L Trowern, (Chef)
murray.trowern@npbhs.school.nz


UNIFORM SHOP

Mrs H Reason, (Manager)
henriette.reason@npbhs.school.nz


CHAPLAIN

K R Dixon, AdvTC, MDC Dip, CEC

kevin.dixon@npbhs.school.nz


BOARD OFFICE

M B Graham, BHortSci, ANZIM (Executive Officer and Board Secretary)
michael.graham@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs Z Kirkcaldie, BBS, ACA, Dip Tchg, (Finance Manager)
zoe.kirkcaldie@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs B Richards, NZIAO
barbara.richards@npbhs.school.nz

SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs D M Eaton (Headmaster’s PA)
dawn.eaton@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs P Ansell JP (Office Administrator)
phoebe.ansell@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs P Campbell (Sports Administration)
pip.campbell@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs H J Knight (Student Services Administrator)
heather.knight@npbhs.school.nz

Ms R Smith (School Nurse/Student Services Administrator)
rebekah.smith@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs L M Mace (Receptionist)
lynda.mace@npbhs.school.nz

Mrs Linda Kendall
linda.kendall@npbhs.school.nz

SPORTS DEPARTMENT

Mrs P Campbell (Extra-Curricular Administrator)
pip.campbell@npbhs.school.nz

J Haylock  (Rugby Development Officer)
jordan.haylock@npbhs.school.nz

M Curry (Football Development Officer)
directoroffootball@npbhs.school.nz

B Sapwell-West (Director of Cricket)
benjamin.sapwell-west@npbhs.school.nz

 


International Student Welfare

Glenda Malley
glynda.malley@npbhs.school.nz