Hillary Challenge Fundraiser

In the 20-year history of the Macpac Hillary Challenge National Finals the NPBHS/NPGHS team has an incredible legacy, winning the national title 12 times, and placing 2nd 7 times! This yearโ€™s selected team is just as dedicated and determined and will be competing at the Tongariro Hillary base from the 11-15th of October.

๐“๐ก๐ž ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐ฆ ๐œ๐จ๐ง๐ฌ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ:
Mercy Jones, Bree Drinkwater, Abby Carver, Roisin Kennedy, Caeley Hattle, Makayla Wells, Seb Teague, Nicholas Dunnet, Ryan Jury, Oscar Anderson, Marco Kraayenhof, and trainers Nick Collins, Phil Hewlett & Nev Wells.

The students are seeking support from the New Plymouth and greater Taranaki community to help them raise the funds to compete for the championship. The entry fee for each team is $6000.

๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐œ๐š๐ง ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ก๐ž๐ฅ๐ฉ?
We are running a silent online Auction with over 35 items on offer!

Click here to go to Online Auctionย 

All proceeds from this auction will be used to support the NPGHS and NPBHS Hillary Challenge Team competing in the 2021 Hillary Challenge Championship in October.

๐–๐ž ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐š๐œ๐œ๐ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐๐จ๐ง๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง๐ฌ!
The Adventure Racing Comradeship Club is an opportunity for supporters of Adventure Racing at New Plymouth Boys’ High School to provide financial support to the Adventure Racing programme including Hillary Challenge at the school. The money will be used to help subsidise the cost of the sport for current players’ families.

Click here to go to the Adventure Racing Comradeship Club